Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendall Calhoun

Kendall Calhoun

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Calhoun
"Joshua Davis is the best! He genuinely wanted to get us the best coverage that fit our budget. He is patient, hard working, and I would recommend him to anyone! And did I mention, we are now saving money with better coverage than we had before!"
Profile photo of Janice Stepney Jones

Janice Stepney Jones

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Stepney Jones
"They are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Destanie Copeland

Destanie Copeland

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destanie Copeland
"Always been there for my family (without hassle) in time of need."
Profile photo of Nikki Simmons

Nikki Simmons

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Simmons
"Omg where do i begin Great staff love the way Brandy and mr. Bailey take the tine out to explain things about your policy aslo tells you ...to feel free to call with any questions are concerns never have i had any insurance agent to go over details about any policy with me its collect money and go but this office and staff has a way to make you feel like family it doesn't feel like your a Customer at all so keep up the great work we need more companies like this one thank you state farm !!!"
Profile photo of Tina

Tina

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tina
"I am by no means an insurance expert, but with the Trey Rhodes group I don't have to be. Everyone is so helpful, nice, and friendly. I love that with State Farm you deal with real people, not robots. I will never have another insurance companies. The have great prices, great discounts, and even better employees."
Profile photo of Cynthia Kalencik

Cynthia Kalencik

June 4, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Kalencik
"In three years I've never talked to Trey Rhodes on any insurance issues. Seems his pleasant staff runs the agency and not him. Our former State Farm agent /owner was always available but she retired."
Profile photo of Randy Payton

Randy Payton

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Payton
"We have had insurance for years with Trey Rhodes State Farm Carrollton Ga. Friendly people and good service."
Profile photo of Chris Mothersole

Chris Mothersole

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mothersole
"Had a wonderful experience working with Ross, highly recommend! Knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with - Helped us get good coverage for an affordable price :)"
Profile photo of Brandon Podaras

Brandon Podaras

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Podaras
"Great service from fantastic people at Trey Rhodes State Farm!"
Profile photo of Blake Kilbourne

Blake Kilbourne

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Kilbourne
"Worked with agent Taylor Malenfant. I received super customer service from him and would highly recommend this office. Along with the customer service, prices for home and auto insurance were also excellent."
Profile photo of Belle Adams

Belle Adams

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Belle Adams
"Angela got us in and Taylor worked his magic and answered all 1500 questions we had!"
Profile photo of SKHI PACE

SKHI PACE

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by SKHI PACE
"Everyone in this office is amazing. They are helpful and friendly. Very professsional and willing to take the time to explain policies without the sales pressure you find in other places. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cleo Tv

Cleo Tv

May 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cleo Tv
"Taylor is amazing and helped me out big time!!!! Recommend this highly"
Profile photo of Narvena Buchanan

Narvena Buchanan

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Narvena Buchanan
"I had such a great experience with Taylor. He went above and beyond for me in my eyes because he really saved me some money and got me an even better coverage and additional services so I was very happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Jenny Kreimeyer

Jenny Kreimeyer

March 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Kreimeyer
"I love State Farm and my agent Taylor Malenfant!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Hall

Holly Hall

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hall
"From the moment I swapped my homeowners insurance over to when I've added vehicles to my policy, Taylor has been with me each step of the way. Very professional and timely. He really makes you feel comfortable when it comes to insurance and explains everything. Also, I was quoted by many other insurance agencies in the West Ga area. Only State Farm had the best ones. State Farm is who I would want to have my back if/when the time comes. Thanks Taylor and State Farm!"
Profile photo of James Almeida

James Almeida

February 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by James Almeida
"Honestly they are the most helpful insurance company I've ever been with. Very hands on and they actually care about the client. I would definitely recommend Taylor as your agent he is mine. They also help you more than insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Moody

Melissa Moody

January 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Moody
"Very friendly! Ross was very knowledgeable. Great service from this office."
Profile photo of Philip Cannon

Philip Cannon

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Cannon
"Excellent service and experience in switching insurance with Jake Roquemore at Trey Rhodes State Farm."
Profile photo of Carrigan Mackinen

Carrigan Mackinen

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Carrigan Mackinen
"I just started a renters policy with this company a few months ago. I worked with Jake In Carrollton and he was extremely helpful and made sure that I understood everything that is covered under my renters insurance. The entire staff is friendly and very helpful, I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Stacey Williams

Stacey Williams

November 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Williams
"My experience was excellent!!!"
Profile photo of Kim (Kimmie)

Kim (Kimmie)

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kim (Kimmie)
"Thanks Christopher for all your help and for getting me the best price."
Profile photo of Chelsea Church

Chelsea Church

October 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Church
"Love the service and staff here at Trey Rhodes State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nnamdi Onwumere

Nnamdi Onwumere

October 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nnamdi Onwumere
"First time getting auto insurance and Taylor Manefant did a great job. We spoke on a personal level which is great to me and he helped me save on my insurance even with my young age. Hope to have this guy deal with anything insurance related to me as long as possible."
Profile photo of Judith Miller

Judith Miller

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Miller
"Taylor is such a great insurance agent! Always very helpful and listens to your needs and concerns."